Spring Holiday in Japan

I returned from one month of travelling through Europe and now I am back in Japan again. It takes a bit time to get used again to Japan though.

Anyway, now is a long holiday in Japan, from Februar untill April! Are there other countries where spring holiday is this long? The new school year somehow starts in April in Japan (I think my friends told me it is connected with the fact that april is Sakura blossom season in Japan). In Korea it starts in March… I think in China it starts in September.

So I will try to use this time to study (read some books), meet friends and to continue writing this blog. Updates about my Europe travel will follow!!

Leave a Reply

