Vegan lunch in Shibuya before going to a job interview~ 

So I had this job interview for a student job in Shibuya for a salad bar café I had taken an interest in and I just couldn’t leaaave the opportunity to go out to eat and try a new vegan restaurant. This time, I chose ‘Hanada Rossa’ because of practical reasons: close to the place of my interview. 

Although the café is famous for their veggie burgers, I took the plate of the day-lunch menu (the cheapest) and it was Mapo tofu (I guess a Chinese dish?? I don’t know). It tasted good :).  Maybe I should take the famous burger next time though. 

They also had some interesting looking desserts. 

Leave a Reply

