I finally got a microwave

Guys, it’s standing there… In my kitchen… Right now! I cooked one year without it. This will sooooo speed things up. Omg I’m just… Why did I wait so long?

I guess I listened too much to other people. To cut the story shory. Then I started thinking in terms of ‘only a year’. And so on. ‘Only a half year’ it is now. But 

I won’t hold back too much. I know where it led me. Will not go there again. 

Anyway I had to carry it home myself though. It was sooooo heavy. Any of you ever carried a microwave in package for 15 mins? 

Ok, maybe I’m not the strongest. I managed though ✌️

Leave a Reply

