Dairy log : counseling hour with my teacher

Last Wednesday, I had this counseling hour with my advising teacher, which I was so afraid of. I like my teacher but I was afraid I’d feel pressured again to take too many courses I can’t handle. But it went super good. She asvised me to write a ‘small’ paper (miniature thesis) untill january. I hope I won’t geg too stressed anymore. Stress seriously is a problem. But I really want to enjoy this last semester in Japan, in every way! Wether it is study, hanging out with friends, travelling or shopping (working on financing … Maybe I’ll get a student job). 

Anyway, I am so happy I don’t have to take tons of courses. I hope so. 

Leave a Reply

