Me after one week of classes

Tired

But I feel like it’s getting easier to follow in class. Has my Japanese improved? Is it because I feel less tired??  I don’t know but I do know I had some strength left to do some cleaning on this lazy sunday morning. Maybe because I didn’t do a thing yesterday. Those days are needed too right? 

I’m still confused if it is ok to take the classes I’m planning to take but I’ll just register them and see what happens. Deadline is tomorrow.
I’m going to the gym again and I feel good. The teacher recognized my efforts! I felt so happy about that.
I’m meeting up with friends a lot too, or am planning to. I feel like I made so many good friends here…i feel sad when I think about leaving. I’m also confused about what to do next year… No clue.
Anyway this was a small update ^^  

Leave a Reply

