Chosen daigaku school festival

Last sunday I went to the ‘chosen’ university school festival. One of my friends, a ‘zainichi’ Korean (a Korean who lives in Japan- there actually is a complicated and painful history behind this) went to this school as a bachelor student and invited us to the festival. I guess it’s rare for the school to open up? I arrived quite late since I had the ‘hangul kentei'( a kind of Korean language proficiency test). I wanted to the try a traditional Korean dress but came to late for that which is a pity. They had a lot of stands with food or small traditional goodies. They also performed some acts on the stage. I really was impressed by the fashion show. So pretttyy!!
I’m so glad I could go! 

Leave a Reply

